IBPS Specialist officer syllabus for IT officer scale 1& II

IBPS SO Notification released and online application also Over now. Now the time to Know The Syllabus. Firstly Check out IT Specialist Officer Syllabus

1. Basic Concept of Computers

2.  Computer Architecture and Origination

3.  Data Structure

4.  Data Communication and Networking

5. Network Security

6.  Operating System

7.  Digital Circuits and System

8.  Data Base and management System

9.  Software Engineering

10. Security and Service Level Management

All The Best


Join Our Newsletter

Join over 5,000 people who get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish.

Speak Your Mind